Our Staff


Kindergarten Teams

Ms. Graham and Mrs. Huctwith

Ms. Krilic and Ms. Mayea

Ms. Spanik and Ms. Pasch


Early Years Specialist / Outdoor Education

Ms. Baczynski


Primary Division

SK/1 Ms. McBurney

1/2  Mrs. Cowen

1/2  Mrs. Asrcott

1/2  Mrs. McDonald

2/3 Mrs. Difruscia

3 Mrs. Duffy

3 Mrs. Yeomans


Junior Division

3/4 Ms. Brooks

4 Mr. Boyd

4/5 Mrs. Ellison-Wareing

5 Ms. Chivers

5/6 Mrs. Doan

6 Ms. Buskard

6 Mr. Drul


Intermediate Division

7 Mrs. Rivard

7/8 Ms. Channer

7/8 Mr. McCurdy

8 Mrs. Goncalves


Developmental Education

Ms. Davis

Mrs. Romanson


Learning Support Teachers

Ms. Sanders

Mrs. Juul

Mrs. Vallieres-Kamicka


Junior French

Mme. Tiessen Tuomi 



Mrs. Giroux

Mrs. Sanders



Mrs. Ban

Mrs. Giroux


Physical Education

Mr. Schlemmer


English Language Learners

Mrs. Sangster


Educational Assistants

Mr. Boutilier

Ms. Chambers

Mrs. Ens

Ms. Heron

Mrs. Hudson

Mrs. Pearce

Ms. Pollett

Ms. Reinholt

Ms. Schlegel

Mr. Tremblett (Mr. T)

Mr. Graham

Ms. McMahon

Ms. Kelly


Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Lindsay


Administrative Secretary

Ms. Durham


Charge Custodian

Mr. Lounsbury


Evening Custodian

Mr. Parsons


Vice Principal

Mrs. Groppler



Mrs. Watson